Club Representatives


Airfield

Richard Sutton
23230 Brookwood Circle
Carrollton, VA  23314
Phone: 757-784-0326
Email: richardsutton@charter.net

Arlington-Fairfax Izaak Walton

Ashly Palles
13580 Amal Lane
Gainesville, VA  20155
Phone: (571) 248-8840 home   (703) 400-7001 cell
Email: ashly64@mindspring.com
Email: IWLASkeet@yahoo.com

Arrowhead

Ed Ellis
1395 North Mecklinburg Avenue
Lacrosse, VA  23950
Phone: (434) 447-3790 home   (434) 755-3133 work
Email: edsbodyshop.ellis@aol.com

Brushy Mountain

Tommy Aylor
420 North Main Street
Gretna, VA  24531
Phone: (434) 941-0978 home
Email: tommyaylor@gmail.com

Chesapeake Bay

Mark Scott
1557 Wellsford Wharf Road
Warsaw, VA  22572
Phone: (804) 333-3817 home   (804) 366-0056 work
Email: mark@nnbs1.com

Dublin

Ronnie Garlic
4746 Black Hollow Heights Lane
Dublin, VA  24084
Phone: (540) 391-1577 work
Email: rrgarlic@msn.com

Fairfax

Jeff Bond
P. O. Box 629
Dunn Loring, VA  22027
Phone: (703) 748-0091 home   (703) 926-9287 work
Email: tjb1231@cox.net

Fort Lee

David Warren
Email: dlwarren1963@yahoo.com

Franklin County

Chip Davis
245 Bernard Road
Rocky Mount, VA  24151
Phone: (540) 529-0375 home
Email: chipdavis1@yahoo.com

Fredericksburg

Bud Hitchcock
24370 Constitution Way
Unionville, VA  22567
Phone: (540) 212-3008 cell
Email: citori28@gmail.com

Halifax

Thomas E. Parcell
6321 Riverside Drive
Danville, VA  24541
Phone: (434) 822-1395 home   (434) 251-1843 cell
Email: teparcell@comcast.net

Kettlefoot

Wayne Wills
2241 Weaver Pike
Bristol, TN  37620
Phone: (423) 878-2110 home   (423) 341-1891 work
Email: ewwills@btes.tv

Middlesex Shooting Sports Club

Hannah Goddard
1860 Twiggs Ferry Road
Hartfield, VA  23071
Phone: (703) 946-7644 home
Email: 
hnnhgoddard@gmail.com

Piedmont

Ronnie Dodson
12531 Spicewood Road
Orange, VA  22960
Phone: (540) 553-1806 cell
Email: rondod89@gmail.com

Portsmouth

Tad Fischer
2533 Hanover Lane
Chesapeake, VA  23321
Phone: (757) 465-0016 home   (757) 404-5554 cell
Email: t1fischer@cox.net

Richmond (Conservation Park)

Bill Chiswell
2192 Clays Mill School Road
Scottsburg, VA  24589
Phone: (434) 476-2733 home   (757) 375-1466 work

Roanoke

Mark Parker
177 Brooks Lane
Glade Hill, VA  24092
Phone: (540) 493-4489 home
Email: markparker65@aol.com

Shenandale

Denny Snyder
240 Buckeye Lane
West Augusta, VA  24485
Phone: (540) 939-4453 home   (540) 487-2525 cell
Email: birddogen@mgwnet.com

Triangle

Rex Hale
254 Tip Top Road
North Tazewell, VA  24630
Phone: (304) 320-5779 cell


Virginia clubs that are currently not members of VSSA


Brookneal

Buggs Island

Bull Run

Farmville

Frank

Homestead Shooting Club

Horseshoe

Lynchburg Izaak Walton

New River

Northern Virginia Gun Club

Oceana

Page Valley

Quantico

South Anna



© VASkeet.org 2015-2017