Club Representatives


Airfield

Richard Sutton
Phone: (757) 784-0326
Email: richardsutton@charter.net

Arlington-Fairfax Izaak Walton

Ashly Palles
13580 Amal Lane
Gainesville, VA  20155
Phone: (571) 248-8840 home   (703) 400-7001 cell
Email: ashly64@mindspring.com
Email: IWLASkeet@yahoo.com

Arrowhead

Ed Ellis
1395 North Mecklinburg Avenue
Lacrosse, VA  23950
Phone: (434) 447-3790 home   (434) 755-3133 work
Email: edsbodyshop.ellis@aol.com

Brushy Mountain

Tommy Aylor
420 North Main Street
Gretna, VA  24531
Phone: (434) 941-0978 home
Email: tommyaylor@gmail.com

Chesapeake Bay

Mark Scott
1557 Wellsford Wharf Road
Warsaw, VA  22572
Phone: (804) 333-3817 home   (804) 366-0056 work
Email: mark@nnbs1.com

Dublin

Ronnie Garlic
4746 Black Hollow Heights Lane
Dublin, VA  24084
Phone: (540) 391-1577 work
Email: rrgarlic@msn.com

Fairfax

Jeff Bond
P. O. Box 629
Dunn Loring, VA  22027
Phone: (703) 748-0091 home   (703) 926-9287 work
Email: tjb1231@cox.net

Fort Lee

David Warren
Email: dlwarren1963@yahoo.com

Franklin County

Chip Davis
245 Bernard Road
Rocky Mount, VA  24151
Phone: (540) 529-0375 home
Email: chipdavis1@yahoo.com

Fredericksburg

Bud Hitchcock
24370 Constitution Way
Unionville, VA  22567
Phone: (540) 212-3008 cell
Email: citori28@gmail.com

Halifax

Ray Shields
116 Woods Court
South Boston, VA 24592
Phone: (703) 509-8072
Email: rayshields56@me.com

Kettlefoot

Ron Early
Phone: (423) 341-1891
Email: 
early07@outlook.com

Mathews Conservation Club

John Caperton
P. O. Box 1
Foster, VA 23056
Phone: (804) 370-8695
Email: capertonje@aol.com

Piedmont

James Reinhold
18738 Cameron Road
Gordonsville, VA 22942
Phone: (434) 531-4424
Email: james.l.reinhold@gmail.com

Portsmouth

Tad Fischer
2533 Hanover Lane
Chesapeake, VA  23321
Phone: (757) 465-0016 home   (757) 404-5554 cell
Email: t1fischer@cox.net

Quantico

Jackson Lindley
400 5th Avenue
Triangle, VA 22134
Phone: (760) 898-9564
Email: jackson@jacksonlindley.com

Richmond (Conservation Park)

Laura Key
5100 Charles City Road
Charles City, VA  23030
Phone: (804) 370-5042
Email: conservationpark@aol.com

Rivanna

Chris Kontalonis
1321 Stoney Ridge Road
Charlottesville, VA  22902
Phone:  (434) 566-2477
Email: cpkontalonis@gmail.com

Roanoke

Mark Parker
177 Brooks Lane
Glade Hill, VA  24092
Phone: (540) 493-4489 home
Email: markparker65@aol.com

Shenandale

Wayne Erskine
P. O. Box 901
Staunton, VA 24472
Phone: (540) 337-7142
Email: bwerskine@yahoo.com

Triangle

Rex Hale
254 Tip Top Road
North Tazewell, VA  24630
Phone: (304) 320-5779 cell


© VASkeet.org 2014-2018